	NAME OF THE COLLEGE - SAI MAHAVIDYALAYA (SAI COLLEGE)				
	Hemchand Yadav Vishw	avidyalaya			
	Raipur Naka Durg(C.G.) Durg 491001				
	FIRST MERIT LIST (IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER OF NAME)				
	COURSE - BCA FIRST SEMESTER 2025-26				
	LAST DATE FOR TAKING ADMISSION (FIRST MERIT LIST)- 20.6.2025				
	Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya				
	Raipur Naka Durg(C.G.) Durg 491001				
S.No	Name	Father name	REMARKS		
1	AADESH SONI	SHIV SONI	SELECTED		
2	ADITYA SINGH	AJAY SINGH	SELECTED		
3	AKRITI SINGH	SURENDRA SINGH	SELECTED		
4	AMANDEEP SINGH	JASVIR SINGH	SELECTED		
5	ANJALI JOSHI	TUMMAN LAL JOSHI	SELECTED		
6	ANKIT VERMA	DHARMENDRA VERMA	SELECTED		
7	ANUSHKA YADAV	VIJAY YADAV	SELECTED		
8	ARCHITA SAHU	ISWAR SAHU	SELECTED		
9	ASHMEET KAUR SHEERA	RISPAL SINGH	SELECTED		
10	B TANISHQ	B VASU DEO	SELECTED		
11	BHARAT SONWANI	SOMNATH SONWANI	SELECTED		
12	BHUPENDRA SAHU	HIMANCHAL	SELECTED		
13	C MOHIKA	C ROSHAN KUMAR	SELECTED		
14	CHANDAN LAL MESHRAM	PANNA LAL MESHRAM	SELECTED		
15	CHANDRAPRABHA	GAJJU PRASAD DEWANGAN	SELECTED		
16	CHETAN LAL NISHAD	RAJESH KUMAR NISHAD	SELECTED		
17	DEEPAK PAL	JOGESHWAR PRASAD PAL	SELECTED		
18	DHANANJAY DHRUWE	OMPRAKASH DHRUWE	SELECTED		
19	DURGA JANGHEL	SATYANARAYAN PRASAD JANGHEL	SELECTED		
20	FAIZAN QURESHI	SHEKH FARID QURESHI	SELECTED		
21	GARV KUMAR DEWANGAN	ARUN KUMAR DEWANGAN	SELECTED		
22	IMRAN ALI	MD JAMAL UDDIN ANSARI	SELECTED		
	JAHNAVI SOLANKI	ANTESH SOLANKI	SELECTED		
	JAYDEV SARDAR	AJAY SARDAR	SELECTED		
	JHANSIRANI SAHU	ISWARA SAHU	SELECTED		
26	KHILESHWARI YADU	PAPPU YADU	SELECTED		
27	KIRAN KANHAI	SANTOSH KANHAI	SELECTED		
	KRISHNA VISHWAKARMA	UMESH VISHWAKARMA	SELECTED		
29	LEKHRAJ SAHU	CHUMMAN SAHU	SELECTED		
	M TEJESHWARI	M PRASAD	SELECTED		
31	MAHAK SHEKH	NISAR AHMED	SELECTED		
32	MANISH KUMAR PATEL	JAY PRAKASH PATEL	SELECTED		
	MEHUL KUMAR SAHU	DANESHWAR SAHU	SELECTED		
	NANDANI	MANIKAM	SELECTED		
است.	<u> </u>				

HARIKA SONI	DUMAN LAL SONI	SELECTED
SHU YADAV	RAJ KISHORE YADAV	SELECTED
ULSI RANI	P GANESH	SELECTED
ΙΥΑ	KISHUNPURI	SELECTED
IYA MARDAN	DEVASISH MARDAN	SELECTED
DENIS	C R RAJU	SELECTED
CHA CHANDRAKAR	PRAMOD CHANDRAKAR	SELECTED
TKA SAHU	SURESH SAHU	SELECTED
SHNI SAHU	JEEVANLAL SAHU	SELECTED
DRAPRATAP PATRA	SANJAY KUMAR PATRA	SELECTED
PESH KUMAR	GOVIND KUMAR	SELECTED
HIL BANJARE	MANOJ BANJARE	SELECTED
NIDHYA SHOURYA GUPTA	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	SELECTED
RTHAK VAISHNAV	MADHAV DAS VAISHNAV	SELECTED
URABH KISHOR KAMTHE	Mr kishor KAMTHE	SELECTED
PRIYA KUMARI	DHARMESH KUMAR SINGH	SELECTED
NISH PANDEY	TRIBHUWAN NATH PANDEY	SELECTED
NU KUMARI	UTPAL KUMAR VIMAL	SELECTED
PTI SAHU	SHAILESH SAHU	SELECTED
SHA SONKAR	GOVIND SONKAR	SELECTED
HAL GAUTAM	NARESH GAUTAM	SELECTED
SHANT RAHANGDALE	SAVAN RAHANGDALE	SELECTED
NUL HAK ANSARI	ZIYAUL HAK ANSARI	SELECTED
	JLSI RANI YA YA MARDAN ENIS HA CHANDRAKAR KA SAHU SHNI SAHU DRAPRATAP PATRA PESH KUMAR IIL BANJARE IIDHYA SHOURYA GUPTA THAK VAISHNAV JRABH KISHOR KAMTHE PRIYA KUMARI IISH PANDEY IU KUMARI PTI SAHU SHA SONKAR HAL GAUTAM HANT RAHANGDALE	P GANESH KISHUNPURI YA MARDAN DEVASISH MARDAN ENIS C R RAJU HA CHANDRAKAR PRAMOD CHANDRAKAR KA SAHU SURESH SAHU SHNI SAHU DRAPRATAP PATRA PESH KUMAR BIL BANJARE BIDHYA SHOURYA GUPTA UTHAK VAISHNAV BRABH KISHOR KAMTHE BRIYA KUMAR BIL BANDEY BRADEY BRADESH KUMAR BRADESH KUMAR SINGH BRADESH KUMAR BRADEY BRADESH KUMAR VIMAL BRADESH SAHU BRADESH SAHU BRADESH SAHU BRADESH GOVIND SONKAR BRADESH GAUTAM HANT RAHANGDALE BRADESH SAVAN RAHANGDALE